Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Start Finish
1

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September – Staff Development Days

Wednesday 5th September, 2018

Friday 19th October, 2018
2 Monday 29th October, 2018 Wednesday 19th December, 2018
3 Thursday 3rd January, 2019

Thursday14th February, 2019

Friday 15th February, 2019 - Staff Development Day 

4 Monday 25th February, 2019 Friday 5th April, 2019
5

Friday 19th & Monday 22nd April, 2019 – Bank Holidays

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

Monday 6th May, 2019 – Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May, 2019

6 Monday 3rd June, 2019

Friday 19th July, 2019

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July – Staff Development Days

cacot logo