enfrdeitptrues

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2020-2021

Term

Staff Development Days Starts

Ends

(at 3pm)

Term 1

 

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Y1-6 return Monday 7th September

YR start phased induction sessions from Tuesday 8th September (induction timetable)

Friday 23rd October

Term 2

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd November

Wednesday 4th November

Friday 18th December

Term 3

  Monday 4th January, 2021 Friday 12th February, 2021

Term 4

  Monday 22nd February, 2021

Thursday 1st April, 2021

(Bank Holiday – Friday 2nd April)

Term 5

  Monday 19th April, 2021

Friday 28th May, 2021

(Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May)

Term 6

Monday 7th June, 2021 Tuesday 8th June Friday 23rd July, 2021
CACoT Logo EKC Logo