Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Start Finish
1

Monday 4th September – Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5th September, 2017

Friday 20th October, 2017
2

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October – Staff Development Days

Wednesday 1st November, 2017

Wednesday 20th December, 2017
3 Thursday 4th January, 2018 Friday 9th February, 2018
4 Monday 19th February, 2018

Thursday 29th March, 2018

Friday 30th March, 2018 – Bank Holiday

5 Monday 16th April, 2018

Monday 7th May, 2018 – Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May, 2018

6 Monday 4th June, 2018

Friday 20th July, 2018

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July – Staff Development Days

Term Dates 2018/19

Click here for information regarding dates for academic year 2018/19. There will be Staff Development Days on 3rd and 4th September, with children returning to school on Wednesday 5th September, 2018. At the end of Term 6, there will two further Staff Development Days on 22nd and 23rd July, 2019 meaning that the last day of the school year will be Friday 19th July, 2019.

There will be one further Staff Development Day - the date for this is, as yet, undecided but we will notify parents as soon as it is confirmed. 

cacot logo