Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Term Term 4 Term 5 Term 6
Start: Monday 20th February Tuesday 18th April Monday 5th June
Finish: Friday 31st March Friday 26th May Friday 21st July
Half Term: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June  
SDD:      
Bank Holiday:   Monday 17th April, Monday 1st May

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Start Finish
1

Monday 4th September – Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5th September, 2017

Friday 20th October, 2017
2

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October – Staff Development Days

Wednesday 1st November, 2017

Wednesday 20th December, 2017
3 Thursday 4th January, 2018 Friday 9th February, 2018
4 Monday 19th February, 2018

Thursday 29th March, 2018

Friday 30th March, 2018 – Bank Holiday

5 Monday 16th April, 2018

Monday 7th May, 2018 – Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May, 2018

6 Monday 4th June, 2018

Friday 20th July, 2018

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July – Staff Development Days

cacot logo